top of page

Welcome

​​

Welcome fellow Amiibo collectors,

If you're viewing this site you're most likely a collector of NIB first Print Amiibo and, like me, have been looking for a list/site on how to tell which print you have. Well, I got sick of waiting for someone to make one. So with the help of fellow collector Nick51705, we compiled a list of 1st print Super Smash Bros., Splatoon, and some Super Mario Bros. NA Amiibo production numbers.

Now the list is fairly complete, in that we got a production number for each Amiibo in the sets mentioned above, but in the month I've been researching other ways to tell the difference between first prints and reprints I realized that my list is slightly incomplete since there are several 1st print numbers. So for now, you can use this list to determine if you have a first print by checking to see if your production number is close to the one listed, as well as the official production dates on Nintendo.com. In the meantime, I will try to gather other 1st print numbers.

In addition to production numbers, there is a extra information on figure/packaging differences between prints (such as bighead villager, and Wii U/New 3DS advertising). I do not have a complete list of these difference either, and will also try to gather more information on them. In the future, I also hope to have images of the differences.

This site will be constantly updated from now on as new Amiibo release. However, there are some Amiibo I do not plan on getting. I also do not import. So if you have a first print Amiibo that is missing from this list, or if you would like to help with a 1st print European and JPN Amiibo list, please check out the submit page here.

It's my hope that with other collector's help we can make a complete list that is helpful to every hardcore collector out there.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page